2 comments on “Addicted To Love (1997)

  1. Great review.
    I had wondered as I was writing this whether this movie has been mentioned on any blog, anywhere, in the past year. I would honestly be surprised if it has. It’s surprising how quickly a movie is completely forgotten, lost in the torrent. In Addicted to Love’s case, I would say that it’s a grave injustice.

    • Definitely agree. That’s why I started this blog…. to share all the forgotten films, or the ones people may have never heard of, their whole lives. I hope you like some of my other choices on this blog, and hope the films add something to your life if you’ve checked them out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

